

Michigan Congressional Districts

DISTRICT 13

Wayne County (part)

Dearborn Heights city (part)

Detroit city (part)

A portion of the city beginning at Five Pts. and W. 8 Mile Rd., east on W. 8 Mile Rd. to Lodge Freeway, south on Lodge Freeway to Greenfield, south on Greenfield to Lyndon, east on Lyndon to Livernois, north on Livernois to W. McNichols Rd., east on W. McNichols Rd. to Highland Park City Limits, south along Highland Park City Limits to Webb, east on Webb to Hamtramck City Limits, southeast along Hamtramck City Limits to St. Aubin, south on St. Aubin to Hamtramck Border, east on Hamtramck Border to Conant, northwest on Conant to Miller, east on Miller to Hamtramck Border, northeast on Hamtramck Border to Huber, east on Huber to Winfield, north on Winfield to Guthrie, east on Guthrie to St. Cyril, northeast on St. Cyril to Grinnell, east on Grinnell to McClellan, south on McClellan to Traverse, east on Traverse to Raymond, north on Raymond to Grinnell, east on Grinnell to French Rd., east on French Rd. to Gratiot, northeast on Gratiot to Promenade, east on Promenade to Barrett, north on Barrett to Outer Dr., east on Outer Dr., to Roseberry, south on Roseberry to Promenade, east on Promenade to Annsbury, south on Annsbury to E. Edsel Ford Freeway, east on E. Edsel Ford Freeway to Dickerson, south on Dickerson to Mack, west on Mack to Gratiot, southwest on Gratiot to Woodward, south on Woodward to Michigan, northwest on Michigan to N.Y.C.R.R., southwest on N.Y.C.R.R. to Springwells (Govin), south on (Govin) Westend to the Detroit River, west along the Detroit River to City Limits, south on City Limits to Outer Dr., west on Outer Dr. to I-75 Service Dr., north on I-75 Service Dr. to Schaefer, south on Schaefer to Dearborn City Limits, north along Dearborn City Limits to Wyoming, north on Wyoming to Penna Detroit-D.T.R.R., east on Penna Detroit-D.T.R.R. to Tireman, west on Tireman to Greenfield, south on Greenfield to Paul, west on Paul to Southfield Freeway, south on Southfield Freeway to Ford, west on Ford to City Limits, northwest on City Limits to Piedmont, southwest on Piedmont to Evergreen, north on Evergreen to Paul, west on Paul to Heyden, north on Heyden to W. Warren, west on W. Warren to Hazelton, north on Hazelton to Fullerton, west on Fullerton to Telegraph, north on Telegraph to Puritan, west on Puritan to Five Pts., north on Five Pts. to W. 8 Mile Rd., the point of beginning.

Ecorse city
Garden City city
Highland Park city
Inkster city
Melvindale city
Redford Township
River Rouge city
Romulus city
Wayne city
Westland city