

Michigan Congressional Districts

DISTRICT 10

Huron County Lapeer County Macomb County (part) Armada Township Bruce Township **Chesterfield Township** Harrison Township Lenox Township Macomb Township Memphis city New Baltimore city Ray Township Richmond city **Richmond Township** Shelby Township Sterling Heights city (part) Utica city Washington Township St Clair County Sanilac County Tuscola County (part) Akron Township Almer Township Caro city Columbia Township Dayton Township **Elkland Township** Ellington Township Elmwood Township Fairgrove Township Fremont Township Indian Flds Township Juniata Township Kingston Township Koylton Township Novesta Township Vassar Township (part) Watertown Township Wells Township Wisner Township

