

Michigan Congressional Districts

DISTRICT 8

Ingham County Livingston County Oakland County (part) Addison Township Brandon Township Fenton city Groveland Township Holly Township Independence Township Oakland Township **Orion Township** Oxford Township Rochester city Rochester Hills city (part) Rose Township Springfield Township Village of Clarkston city

