

## Michigan Congressional Districts

## **DISTRICT 7**

**Branch County** Eaton County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Monroe County Washtenaw County (part) Augusta Township Bridgewater Township Chelsea city **Dexter Township** Freedom Township Lima Township Lodi Township Lyndon Township Manchester Township Milan city Northfield Township Pittsfield Township (part) Salem Township Saline city Saline Township Scio Township (part) Sharon Township Sylvan Township Webster Township York Township

