MICHIGAN CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 6 2011 Apportionment Plan0 2.5 5 10 Miss OTTAWA KENT IONIA BARRY WAYLAND 179 ALLEGAN 40> 79 FENNVILLE 131 Legend 222 3 Congressional District ALLEGAN County **PLAINWELL** 37 6 Lake Township OTSEGO Michigan Freeway CALHOUN ✓ Highway **(89**) VAN BUREN GOBLES PARCHMENT 96 GALESBÚRG KALAMAZOO BANGOR 331 HARTFORD (66) COLOMA PORTAGE **MAP AREA** WATERVLIET KALAMAZOO DETROIT & VICINITY 140 BRANCI 216 139 DOWAGIAC **60** THREE CASS RIVERS BERRIEN Base Map: Michigan Geographic Framework v11a **86** Legislative District Boundaries: 2011 Apportionment Plan (as enacted by PA 128 of 2011) NILES ST. JOSEPH 12 BUCHANAN -STURGIS [12] (31) 103 [12] **131** Produced by: Center for Shared Solutions and Technology Partnerships, Michigan Department of Technology, Management, and Budget, 12/19/11

Michigan Congressional Districts

DISTRICT 6

Allegan County (part)

Allegan city

Allegan Township

Casco Township

Cheshire Township

Clyde Township

Dorr Township

Village of Douglas city

Fennville city

Fillmore Township

Ganges Township

Gunplain Township

Heath Township

Holland city (part)

Hopkins Township

Laketown Township

Lee Township

Leighton Township

Manlius Township

Martin Township

Monterey Township

Otsego city

Otsego Township

Overisel Township

Plainwell city

Salem Township

Saugatuck city

Saugatuck Township

South Haven city

Trowbridge Township

Valley Township

Watson Township

Wayland city

Wayland Township

Berrien County

Cass County

Kalamazoo County

St Joseph County

Van Buren County

