

Michigan Congressional Districts

DISTRICT 4

Clare County

Clinton County

Gladwin County

Gratiot County

Isabella County

Mecosta County

Midland County

Missaukee County

Montcalm County (part)

Belvidere Township

Bloomer Township

Bushnell Township

Carson City city

Cato Township

Crystal Township

Day Township

Douglass Township

Evergreen Township

Fairplain Township

Ferris Township

Greenville city (part)

Home Township

Maple Valley Township

Montcalm Township

Pierson Township

Pine Township

Reynolds Township

Richland Township

Sidney Township

Stanton city

Winfield Township

Ogemaw County

Osceola County

Roscommon County

Saginaw County (part)

Albee Township

Birch Run Township

Brady Township

Brant Township

Chapin Township

Chesaning Township

Frankenmuth city

Frankenmuth Township

Fremont Township

James Township

Jonesfield Township

Kochville Township



Published pursuant to Public Act 128 of 2011 Produced by the Michigan Bureau of Elections Michigan Department of State January 2012

Michigan Congressional Districts

Lakefield Township
Maple Grove Township
Marion Township
Richland Township
Saginaw Township (part)
St Charles Township
Swan Creek Township
Taymouth Township
Thomas Township
Tittabawassee Township
Shiawassee County
Wexford County