

Michigan Congressional Districts

DISTRICT 2

Allegan County (part) Holland city (part) Kent County (part) Byron Township (part) Grandville city Kentwood city Walker city Wyoming city Lake County Mason County (part) Amber Township Branch Township Custer Township Eden Township Hamlin Township (part) Logan Township Ludington city Pere Marquette Township **Riverton Township** Scottville city Summit Township Muskegon County Newaygo County Oceana County Ottawa County

