

Michigan Congressional Districts

DISTRICT 12

Washtenaw County (part)

Ann Arbor city

Ann Arbor Township

Pittsfield Township (part)

Scio Township (part)

Superior Township

Ypsilanti city

Ypsilanti Township

Wayne County (part)

Allen Park city

Belleville city

Brownstown Township

Dearborn city

Dearborn Heights city (part)

Flat Rock city

Gibraltar city

Grosse Ile Township

Huron Township

Lincoln Park city

Riverview city

Rockwood city

Southgate city

Sumpter Township

Taylor city

Trenton city

Van Buren Township

Woodhaven city

Wyandotte city