

Michigan Congressional Districts

DISTRICT 11

Oakland County (part)

Auburn Hills city

Birmingham city

Bloomfield Hills city

Clawson city (part)

Commerce Township

Farmington city

Highland Township

Lake Angelus city

Lyon Township

Milford Township

Northville city

Novi city

Novi Township

Rochester Hills city (part)

South Lyon city

Troy city

Walled Lake city

Waterford Township

West Bloomfield Township (part)

White Lake Township

Wixom city

Wayne County (part)

Canton Township

Livonia city

Northville city

Northville Township

Plymouth city

Plymouth Township