

Michigan Congressional Districts

DISTRICT 1

Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Baraga County **Benzie County** Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Crawford County **Delta County** Dickinson County **Emmet County Gogebic County** Grand Traverse County Houghton County Iron County Kalkaska County Keweenaw County Leelanau County Luce County Mackinac County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County (part) Freesoil Township Grant Township Hamlin Township (part) Meade Township Sheridan Township Sherman Township Victory Township Menominee County Montmorency County **Ontonagon County** Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Schoolcraft County



Published pursuant to Public Act 128 of 2011 Produced by the Michigan Bureau of Elections Michigan Department of State January 2012